Weekly Photo Challenge: Unfocused

This week is unfocused. I am really happy because I could use the photo that I accidentally take.

Actually, I love taking photo while walking on the road. I just want to take many photos every second. Taking photo while walking is very challenging since you should keep the focus of your camera. I am very happy when I got the best picture when I do that although I have many unfocused photos. Sometimes, I think that taken photo was great (looking to photo display on my phone), but when I move them into my computer, many of them are unfocused photos.

Unfocused

Unfocused Water Way

Other thing, I really like to take photo from near distance. I did it since I hope I could get the more detail of the object that I targeted. Here is some the result of unfocused.

Unfocused Digital Camera

Unknown White Flower and Insect

Unknown White Flower

The last two pictures are unfocused by its color. I mean, the color of them is not good enough. It happen since I still don’t know much about taking a photo (amateur) and until now, for taking most of them I depend on my camera on my phone. Yeah, thank you for my SE Naite. 😀

City Forest

Butterfly

Those’re all my photos. I also consider my previous photo challenge include unfocused. You could find out it here.

36 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Unfocused

  1. The second picture is fabulous. Very curvy, Sharp here and there but blur here and there. Like it the most. Want to post something like that but not found it anywhere. No luck maybe,..

    • Hmm, may be I am lucky this time.
      Actually, this week I want write something about unfocused.
      Yeah, I like the second one most. Walk and move your camera while taking picture, may be you’ll get like this one. Thanks.

  2. Ping-balik: Weekly Photo Challenge: Unfocused « Cosy Photography

  3. Ping-balik: Weekly Photo challenge: Unfocused « Pictures in living color

  4. Ping-balik: Weekly Photo Challenge: Unfocused « The Proscenium

  5. Ping-balik: Weekly Photo Challenge: Unfocused – Mostly inspirational chit-chat

  6. Ping-balik: Weekly Photo Challenge: Unfocused | Writing Your Destiny

  7. Ping-balik: Weekly Photo Challenge – Unfocused « My 2012 Photo Challenge

  8. Ping-balik: Weekly Photo Challenge: Unfocused « Reflections in a Puddle

  9. Ping-balik: Weekly Photo Challenge: Unfocused | mothergrogan

  10. Ping-balik: Weekly Photo Challenge Unfocused | Project 365 Challenge in 2012

  11. Ping-balik: WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE: Unfocused – woven decor

  12. Ping-balik: Weekly Photo Challenge Photo’s | Project 365 Challenge in 2012

  13. Ping-balik: Weekly Photo Challenge: Unfocused « a hectic life

  14. Ping-balik: Weekly Photo Challenge: unfocused | Het is goed

  15. Ping-balik: Weekly Photo Challenge: Unfocused « Observations

  16. Ping-balik: Unfocused To Stay Focus | this man's journey

  17. Ping-balik: Weekly Photo Challenge: Unfocused | theplaceswevebeen

  18. Ping-balik: Shots from Beirut – Weekly Photo Challenge (Unfocused) « aNTibaKTeRiYeL

  19. Just like you, I enjoy taking photos of basically everything around me. From the interesting pavement that I walk on to the Sun’s playful rays across a the swaying palm trees. Every thing becomes a blank canvas ready to take form via our camera. Great post!

  20. Ping-balik: Weekly Photo Challenge: Unfocused | My Blog

  21. Ping-balik: Unfocused | rfljenksy – Practicing Simplicity

Tinggalkan Balasan

